Temporary Hiatus

Oh look, I’m actually updating. The problem is that I’m updating to tell you that I won’t be updating anything for awhile and my etsy shop is on hiatus, my storenvy is still up but won’t have anything new posted. I’m still going to Akaicon and San Japan though.

The reason for the sudden silence is that my fiance just got a job in Richmond, Virginia! We’re there looking at apartments right now. We move September 7th and while I’m scared out of my mind I’m excited too! This is our first big move and it puts us closer to more conventions and to the lifestyle we’ve been looking for.

Wish us luck! I’ll open back up late September. In the meantime, get ready for Halloween!

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

